Dealership History

Established in [year], KA autos has grown to become a premier [make A] auto dealer in the [market area] region. Throughout our tenure we have strived to include the best possible customer service with top-notch repair/maintenance work and comprehensive new and used car, truck, minivan and SUV inventories.

KA autos was founded [nearly/over, if necessary] [# of decades] decades ago by [founder], member of the [last name] family, who previously worked as a [job title]. **if applicable** Based in St-Eustache, KA autos has continued to expand as it now serves all of the greater [market] area with new and used [make] automobiles.

Over the years, KA autos has grown in its current location, as we now offer a state-of-the-art showroom, Parts & Service Centres and a Finance Department. Whether you are in need of a new [make] automobile or parts / service for your current vehicle, KA autos of St-Eustache is here to assist you with any of your automotive needs!

At KA autos, we look forward to serving you, or valued customer, for years to come. Please stop by our dealership, located at 275, Chemin de la Grande Côte, St-Eustache, QC and speak with one of our representatives today!

Hours

  • Monday 9h00 à 6h00
  • Tuesday 9h00 à 6h00
  • Wednesday 9h00 à 6h00
  • Thursday 9h00 à 6h00
  • Friday 9h00 à 6h00
  • Saturday 10h00 à 3h00
  • Sunday

Historique

Fondée en [année], KA autos s'est développée pour devenir un concessionnaire d'automobiles [marque A] de premier rang dans la région de [secteur du marché]. Tout au long de nos années d'activités, nous nous sommes efforcés d'inclure le meilleur service à la clientèle possible en offrant des services de réparation et d'entretien de première qualité, ainsi qu'un inventaire complet de voitures, camions, minifourgonnettes et VUS neufs et usagés.

KA autos a été fondée il y a [année] ans par [fondateur], membre de la famille [nom de famille], qui a travaillé auparavant à titre de [titre d'emploi]. Situé à St-Eustache, KA autos a continué de prendre de l'essor et dessert maintenant toute la grande région de [marché] avec des voitures [marque] neuves et usagées.

À travers les ans, KA autos s'est développée à son adresse actuelle et offre désormais une salle d'exposition de pointe, un service des finances et des centres de pièces et de réparation. Que vous ayez besoin d'une nouvelle voiture [marque], de pièces ou d'un entretien pour votre voiture actuelle, KA autos de St-Eustache est là pour vous aider!

Chez KA autos, nous serons ravis de vous servir, cher client, pendant de nombreuses années à venir. Venez nous rencontrer à notre concessionnaire situé au 275, Chemin de la Grande Côte, St-Eustache, QC et discutez avec un de nos représentants dès aujourd'hui!

false false